73rd ASMIRT Annual General Meeting

AUSTRALIAN SOCIETY OF MEDICAL IMAGING AND RADIATION THERAPY

73rd ASMIRT Annual General Meeting

21 May 2022, 12:00 - 21 May 2022, 13:00



73rd Annual General Meeting

The 73rd Annual General Meeting of the Australian Society of Medical Imaging and Radiation Therapy (the ‘Society’) will be held, in person, at ASMIRT 2022, Cairns on Saturday 21 May 2022 at 12pm AEST in the Auditorium – Cairns Convention Centre.

Members who are not able to attend in person in Cairns can join the meeting online. The ASMIRT 73rd AGM is open to all interested MRPs.

The Annual Report has been made available to Members and can be found on the ASMIRT Website.


Event Details

Saturday 21 May 2022
12PM AEST
In person
(Cairns Convention Centre) or online (link below)



TimeZones
AEST – 12pm (VIC/NSW/TAS/ACT/QLD)
ACST -11.30 AM (SA)
ACST – 11.30 AM (NT)                            
AWST – 10.00 AM (WA)         

Link to ASMIRT 2021 Annual Report
Link to 72nd Annual General Meeting Minutes
Link to Proxy Voting Form

If you’re joining us online, please register your intent to attend the AGM so that we can ensure all information relating to the meeting and how to take part is sent to you by email closer to the meeting.

Registrations close 11.30am AEST Saturday 21 May 2022

Related

Beyond Basic Brachytherapy

09/03/2024 09:00 AM

WA Trivia Night

20/03/2024 06:00 PM