Board and Branch nominations open


Board and Branch nominations open

It’s the time of year that we call for nominations for positions on our Branch Committees, and for Branch Executives (Chair, Secretary and Treasurer).
We are also calling for nominations for the NSW Director of the Board.

If you are interested in nominating or would like to know more about what the Branch roles entail, you are encouraged to talk to your Branch Chairs in each state:

SA/NT – Maja De Jong
VIC – Allen Burton/Kenton Thompson
NSW – Allie Tonks / Franziska Jerjen
QLD – Veronica Tippet
TAS – Beatrice Tanner
WA – Goran Obradovic

They will be able to provide you with any information you require about the role. Please note a branch executives weekend will be held in Sydney 19-20 November 2022.

If you are considering the NSW Director position, you may contact Christopher Dransfield. He will be happy to discuss the level of commitment that this requires and the roles and responsibilities of a Director. 

Nominations close 30 September 2022

Download the Nomination Form for all roles here.

Download NSW Director of the Board nomination form here