ASMIRT Membership Application Form

AUSTRALIAN SOCIETY OF MEDICAL IMAGING AND RADIATION THERAPY

For eligible practitioners working clinically. (Includes full member benefits)

For eligible practitioners not working clinically. Includes Maternity Leave, Sick Leave, Full Time PhD Candidates, Non-Clinical Academic Lecturers and MRS related Commercial Entities (eg Sales Rep). (Member benefits exclude PI Insurance)

For eligible practitioners undertaking an MRPBA Supervised Practice Program (SPP). (Includes full member benefits)

For eligible practitioners who have permanently retired from their engagement within the Medical Radiation Science professions. (Member benefits exclude PI Insurance)

Practitioners who do not hold an ASMIRT recognised relevant qualification in Medical Radiation Science. (Member benefits exclude PI Insurance).

An Australian/New Zealand Medical Radiation Science (MRS) Undergraduate or Graduate Entry Masters (GEM) course only.

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required. Email is invalid.
This field is required. Ahpra/ASAR is invalid.

Employer Details


Supervised Practice Program (SPP) (If applicable) / Return to Work

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Supervised Practice Program (SPP) (If applicable) / Return to Work

Supervised Practice Program (SPP) isn't applicable

Add your degree {{ +index + 1 }}

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Application Summary

Membership Type {{ membership_labels[form_data['membership_type']] }}
Membership Period {{ form_data['membership_period'] }}
Membership Fee AUD${{ cost }}
Contact
Title: {{ form_data['contact']['title'] !== 'Other' ? form_data['contact']['title'] : form_data['contact']['other_title'] }}
First name: {{ form_data['contact']['given_name'] }}
Middle Name: {{ form_data['contact']['middle_name'] }}
Last Name: {{ form_data['contact']['surname'] }}
Maiden Name: {{ form_data['contact']['maiden_name'] }}
Date of Birth: {{ form_data['contact']['DOB'] | formatDate }}
Postal Address: {{ form_data['contact']['postal_address'] }}
Town/Suburb: {{ form_data['contact']['town'] }}
State: {{ form_data['contact']['state'] != 'Other' ? form_data['contact']['state'] : form_data['contact']['other_state'] }}
Postcode: {{ form_data['contact']['postcode'] }}
Country: {{ form_data['contact']['country'] }}
Tel (home): {{ form_data['contact']['tel_h'] }}
Tel (mobile): {{ form_data['contact']['tel_m'] }}
Email: {{ form_data['contact']['email'] }}
Are you of Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander origin? {{ form_data['contact']['aboriginal'] }}
Ahpra/ASAR Registration Number {{ form_data['contact']['ahpra_number'] }}

Education

Degree {{ +index + 1 }}

Discipline {{ item['discipline'] }}
Other discipline {{ item['other_disclipline'] }}
Country {{ item['country'] }}
Other Country {{ item['other_country'] }}
Name of University {{ item['name_university'] }}
Qualification Conferred {{ item['qualification_conferred'] }}
Completion Year {{ item['completion_year'] }}

SPP
Start Date {{ form_data['spp']['start_date'] | formatDate }}
End Date {{ form_data['spp']['end_date'] | formatDate }}
Employer Name {{ form_data['spp']['employer_name'] }}
Employer Address {{ form_data['spp']['employer_address'] }}
Town {{ form_data['spp']['town'] }}
State {{ form_data['spp']['state'] }}
Postcode {{ form_data['spp']['postcode'] }}
Tel {{ form_data['spp']['tel_w'] }}
Email {{ form_data['spp']['email'] }}

Not applicable

I agree with Terms and Conditions*